For Freelancer

Bosshard & Partner first analyses jobs and companies and then recommends the projects that fit your profile and your wishes. This is how we ensure that you, as a freelancer, find the IT jobs and projects you want.

Our personnel services


For every individual preference, there is a suitable IT project available. We offer a variety of IT projects and job opportunities that cater to different preferences and requirements. We first analyse the job offers and then recommend those to freelancers that best match their profiles and preferences. We aim to ensure that IT freelancers find projects that inspire them.


Contracting

Comprehensive support and contract services from A-Z

Whether freelancers prefer long-term projects or short-term assignments, we provide a wide range of exciting job opportunities, such as in the insurance and financial services sector. Long-term collaborations are also possible. When applying for a project with a client, Bosshard & Partner manages the entire administration process. Our commitment extends beyond the paperwork. Throughout the project, Bosshard & Partner provides unwavering support, readily available to address any queries or concerns, fostering a collaborative and thriving partnership.


Payrolling

The advantages of both worlds

Freelancing can sometimes be quite complicated and time-consuming especially when it comes to billing. Employees often have it easier in this respect. Therefore, we offer you the advantages of both worlds.



Recruiting process

Bosshard & Partner distinguishes itself through a 360-degree competence assessment of our specialists. Besides professional and technical skills, we also take personality into account. You can count on a transparent and stringent application process with several stages, so that we not only get to know you better, but can also present you with the right position.



Which project suits me best?

Not all jobs are the same, even if job descriptions often suggest this. Are you looking for a leader? A team player? Or a supporter and teacher?





Employee benefits



Social benefits

As an IT recruitment agency, we insure our employees very well. In addition to the mandatory accident insurance, there is also the option of taking out private supplementary insurance.

Occupational benefits

Planning for the future requires careful consideration. In partnership with AXA Winterthur, we offer a well-developed pension plan with individually selectable and flexible savings options. AXA Winterthur provides attractive benefits even within the mandatory insurance coverage. Moreover, personalised supplementary packages can be added. This allows for optimising tax bills, increasing risk coverage, or saving through enhanced capital accumulation.

We are available for personal consultations to find the best security for the future.


«I work independently and Bosshard & Partner takes care of the rest!»

Vlastimil Kudrnac

Freelancer

«Bosshard & Partner has always enabled me to get involved in really interesting projects for highly specialized roles as an information architect or business analyst.»

Pascal Walz

Freelancer

«I have come to know Bosshard & Partner as a very uncomplicated business partner that not only places excellent employees but also provides solutions in the IT environment. The personal touch is never neglected.»

Jan Simon

Freelancer

«At Bosshard & Partner, recruiters are interested in people - how they work, think and what drives them. You're not just a number; if the first interview goes well, you remain in the back of people's minds until a good job match is found.»

Patrick Haag

Freelancer

NextPrevious

Questions and answers to the most frequently asked questions


We want to make it easier for you to find a job and apply to Bosshard & Partner. That is why we have listed the most important questions and answers here.


Accordion Marker
How do I receive job offers from Bosshard and Partner?

To receive job offers, register on our candidate portal. To do this, click on login on our website and you will be automatically redirected to the page where you can register. After registering, you will be contacted by our recruiters if you are a good fit for a current job. You can also apply for a job yourself either in your profile or directly via our website.


Accordion Marker
What should I do if there are currently no vacancies for me?

If you have set up the search subscription in your profile, you will automatically receive notifications when we post new jobs that fulfil your requirements. You can also create a profile if there is currently no suitable position. This way, our recruiters can contact you if they think you are a good fit for a position.


Accordion Marker
What happens to my data?

Personal data will only be used for internal recruitment purposes. It will only be passed on to third parties (customers) with express consent.

More about the DSG (Data Protection Act)


Accordion Marker
How do I delete my account?

Log in to the candidate portal, click on your name and you will be taken to the page with your profile details. There you will find a button on the right-hand side under "Actions" to delete your account.



General information about Switzerland


Accordion Marker
What does Switzerland have to offer?

Multilingualism, the political system, cultural diversity, impressive landscapes and the people characterise Switzerland. Here is an overview of Switzerland in general, as a business location and as a tourist destination.

Source:


Accordion Marker
What do I need to know about permits, withholding tax and social insurance?

Information and further links on longer work permits, relocation, buying a home or property, withholding tax, social insurance, family reunification and unemployment of foreign nationals in Switzerland are listed below:

Sources:


Accordion Marker
Which visa regulations apply to EU/EFTA and non-EU citizens?

A visa for foreign nationals can be issued by the Swiss representation responsible for your place of residence. It should be applied for as soon as possible. There are basically two types of visa, depending on whether the stay is up to 90 days or longer.

Source:


Accordion Marker
Do you live in Germany and work in Switzerland? Where do you pay taxes or have health insurance?

Accordion Marker
Information on the A1 certificate and on employment in Switzerland while maintaining health insurance in an EU country.

Accordion Marker
What can you earn in Switzerland, depending on your role, experience and age?

In Switzerland, salaries are negotiated individually or collectively and laid down by the social partners (trade unions and employers' associations) for a sector or for certain companies in a collective employment contract (CEC).

Sources:


Accordion Marker
How many hours a week do people usually work in Switzerland? How much vacation do you have? What should you know about dismissals?

Accordion Marker
Being a freelancer in Switzerland. What do you need to know for temporary employment?

Accordion Marker
Where can you find out about rental apartments if you want to work temporarily in Switzerland?


Close

How may I help you?

Christian Himmel

Head of Finance & Administration Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Für Freelancer

Bosshard & Partner analysiert zuerst Jobs und Unternehmen und empfiehlt dann die Projekte, die zum Profil und den Wünschen passen. So stellen wir sicher, dass jeder IT-Freelancer die gewünschten IT-Projekte und Jobs findet.

Unsere Personaldienstleistungen


Für jede individuelle Präferenz steht das passende IT-Projekt zur Verfügung. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von IT-Projekten und Jobangeboten an, die den unterschiedlichen Wünschen und Anforderungen gerecht werden. Wir analysieren zunächst die Stellenangebote und empfehlen dann den Freelancern diejenigen, die am besten zum jeweiligen Profil und den Vorstellungen passen. Wir möchten sicherstellen, dass IT-Freelancer Projekte finden, die sie begeistern.


Contracting

Rundumbetreuung und Vertragsdienstleistungen von A-Z

Unabhängig davon, ob Freelancer längere Projekte oder zeitlich begrenzte Einsätze bevorzugen, bieten wir eine grosse Auswahl spannender Jobs an, z. B. im Versicherungs- und Finanzdienstleistungsumfeld. Eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit ist ebenfalls möglich. Bei einer Bewerbung für einen Projekteinsatz bei einem Kunden übernimmt Bosshard & Partner die gesamte Administration. Während der Projektlaufzeit begleitet Bosshard & Partner die Freelancer und steht bei allen Fragen zur Seite.


Payrolling

Das Beste aus zwei Welten

Bosshard & Partner versteht, dass Freelancing mitunter kompliziert und aufwändig sein kann, insbesondere in Bezug auf Abrechnungen. Angestellte haben es da oft einfacher. Deshalb bieten wir Freelancern die Vorteile beider Welten.



Recruitingprozess


Unsere Kompetenzbeurteilung umfasst 360 Grad - neben den fachlichen und technischen Kompetenzen, berücksichtigen wir insbesondere auch die Persönlichkeit. Selbstverständlich können sich die Kandidaten auf einen transparenten und stringenten Bewerbungsprozess in mehreren Stufen verlassen, sodass wir jeden Einzelnen nicht nur besser kennenlernen, sondern ihm auch die passende Position vorstellen können.



Welches Projekt passt am besten zu mir?

Job ist nicht gleich Job, auch wenn Stellenbeschreibungen das oft suggerieren. Wird eher eine Führungspersönlichkeit gesucht? Ein Teamplayer? Oder ein Unterstützer und Lehrer?





Mitarbeitervorteile



Sozialleistungen

Wir als IT-Personalvermittlung versichern unsere Mitarbeitenden sehr gut. Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit, neben der obligatorischen Unfall-, auch eine private Zusatzversicherung abzuschliessen.

Berufliche Vorsorge

Die Zukunft will sorgfältig geplant sein. Wir bieten mit unserem Partner AXA eine gut ausgebaute Altersvorsorge mit individuell wählbaren und flexiblen Sparvarianten an. Bereits in der obligatorischen Versicherungsleistung bietet AXA attraktive Leistungen an. Zudem können persönliche Zusatzpakete abgeschlossen werden. Dadurch optimiert man die Steuerrechnung, erhöht die Risikoabdeckung oder spart zudem mit dem Paket der höheren Kapitalbildung.

Wir beraten gerne persönlich, um die beste Absicherung für die Zukunft zu finden.


«Ich arbeite selbständig und Bosshard & Partner übernimmt den Rest!»

Vlastimil Kudrnac

Freelancer

«Bosshard & Partner hat es mir immer wieder ermöglicht, mich in wirklich interessante Projekte für hochspezialisierte Rollen als Informations-Architekt oder Business Analyst einzubringen»

Pascal Walz

Freelancer

«Ich habe Bosshard & Partner als sehr unkomplizierten Geschäftspartner kennen gelernt, der sowohl gute Mitarbeiter vermittelt als auch Lösungen im IT-Umfeld anbietet. Dabei kommt die persönliche Note nicht zu kurz.»

Jan Simon

Freelancer

«Bei Bosshard & Partner sind die Recruiter am Menschen interessiert - wie er funktioniert, denkt, und über welche Antriebe er verfügt. Man ist nicht einfach eine Nummer, sondern wenn das erste Gespräch gut verlaufen ist, bleibt man im Hinterkopf der Personen bis ein gutes Stellenmatching zu stande kommt.»

Patrick Haag

Freelancer

NächsteVorherige

Fragen und Antworten zu den häufigsten Anfragen


Wir möchten die Stellensuche sowie die Bewerbung bei Bosshard & Partner erleichtern. Deshalb haben wir hier die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten aufgelistet.


Accordion Marker
Wie bekomme ich Jobangebote von Bosshard und Partner?

Um Jobangebote zu bekommen, registrierst du dich auf unserem Kandidatenportal. Dazu klickst du auf unserer Website auf Login und du wirst automatisch zur Seite weitergeleitet, auf der du dich registrieren kannst. Nach der Registrierung wirst du von unseren Recruiter:innen kontaktiert, falls du für einen aktuellen Job gut passt. Du kannst dich auch direkt selbst für einen Job bewerben entweder in deinem Profil oder direkt über unsere Website.


Accordion Marker
Wie geht man vor, wenn es aktuell keine offene Stelle für mich gibt?

Wenn du in deinem Profil das Suchabo eingerichtet hast, erhältst du automatisch Benachrichtigungen wenn wir neue Jobs aufschalten, die deine Anforderungen erfüllen. Du kannst auch ein Profil erstellen, wenn es aktuell keine passende Position hat. So können dich unsere Rechruiter:innen kontaktieren, wenn sie finden, dass du gut auf eine Stelle passt.


Accordion Marker
Was geschieht mit meinen Daten?

Die persönlichen Daten werden nur für betriebsinterne Zwecke der Rekrutierung verwendet. Sie werden erst mit einer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung an Dritte (Kunden) weitergegeben.

Mehr zum Thema DSG (Datenschutzgesetz)


Accordion Marker
Wie lösche ich meinen Account?

Logge dich im Kandidatenportal ein, klicke auf deinen Namen, sodass du auf die Seite mit deinen Profilangaben gelangst. Dort findest du auf der rechten Seite unter "Aktionen" einen Button, um das Konto zu löschen.



Allgemeine Informationen zur Schweiz


Accordion Marker
Was hat die Schweiz zu bieten?

Mehrsprachigkeit, das politische System, kulturelle Vielfalt, eindrückliche Landschaften und die Bewohner zeichnen die Schweiz aus. Hier ist eine Übersicht von der Schweiz allgemein, als Wirtschaftsstandort und als Reiseland.

Quelle:


Accordion Marker
Was muss ich zum Thema Bewilligungen, Quellensteuer und Sozialversicherung wissen?

Informationen und weiterführende Links über längere Arbeitsbewilligungen, Umzug, Erwerb von Wohnraum oder Grundstück, Quellensteuern, Sozialversicherungen, Familiennachzug sowie Nichterwerbstätigkeit von Ausländerinnen und Ausländer in der Schweiz sind nachfolgend aufgelistet:

Quellen:


Accordion Marker
Welche Visaregelungen gelten für EU-/EFTA sowie Nicht-EU-Bürger?

Ein Visum für ausländische Staatsangehörige kann von der am Wohnsitz zuständigen Schweizer Vertretung ausgestellt werden. Es sollte möglichst schnell beantragt werden. Grundsätzlich wird zwischen zwei Visa unterschieden, je nach Aufenthalt bis 90 Tage oder für länger.

Quelle:


Accordion Marker
Der Wohnsitz ist in Deutschland und der Arbeitsort in der Schweiz? Wo bezahlt man Steuern oder ist krankenversichert?

Accordion Marker
Informationen zur A1 Bescheinigung sowie zur Beschäftigung in der Schweiz bei Beibehaltung der Krankenversicherung in einem EU-Land.

Accordion Marker
Was kann man verdienen in der Schweiz, je nach Funktion, Erfahrung und Alter?

In der Schweiz werden die Löhne individuell oder kollektiv ausgehandelt und von den Sozialpartnern (Gewerkschaften und Arbeitgeberverbänden) für eine Branche oder für bestimmte Unternehmen in einem Gesamtarbeitsvertrag (GAV) festgehalten.

Quelle:


Accordion Marker
Wie viele Stunden pro Woche wird in der Schweiz üblicherweise gearbeitet? Wie viele Ferien hat man? Was sollte man über Kündigungen wissen?

Accordion Marker
Freelancer sein in der Schweiz. Was muss man für eine temporäre Anstellung wissen?



Schließen

Wie kann ich helfen?

Christian Himmel

Head of Finance & Administration Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung